←  U.K. B0XING

Doghouse Boxing - Dog Pound

»

Watch Here: Showtime SportsŪ To Stream Sha...

Glax0r's Photo Glax0r 15 Aug 2014



SHOWTIME SPORTS® TO STREAM SHAWN PORTER vs. KELL BROOK WEIGH-IN LIVE VIA SATELLITE, YOUTUBE, USTREAM & ONLINE AT sports.sho.com/live.  Friday’s feed from StubHub Center will be hosted by Brian Custer and will be available in High Definition.  

FRIDAY: 4 – 5 p.m. ET / 1 – 2 p.m. PT
Feed Window Opens at 3:45 p.m. ET / 12:45 p.m. PT and closes at 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT

YOUTUBE:

# # #


Porter vs. Brook is a 12-round fight for Porter's IBF Welterweight World Championship promoted by Golden Boy Promotions and sponsored by Corona and AT&T.  In the co-main event, the WBC Super Middleweight World Champion Sakio Bika defends his belt in a rematch against Anthony Dirrell, and in the televised opener, Omar Figueroa defends his WBC Lightweight World Championship against Daniel Estrada.  The event will take place at StubHub Center in Carson, Calif., and will air live on SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING (SHOWTIME 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT) and will be available in Spanish via secondary audio programming (SAP). Preliminary bouts will air live on SHOWTIME EXTREME (7 p.m. ET/PT, delayed on the West Coast).

Tickets priced at $150, $75, $50 and $25, plus applicable taxes, fees and services charges are on sale now and are available online at AXS.com, by phone at 888-9-AXS-TIX (888-929-7849) and at StubHub Center Box Office (Monday through Friday from 10 a.m. PT to 6 p.m. PT). VIP Suites are available by calling 877-604-8777. For more information on group discounts or VIP packages, please call 877-234-8425.
Quote

ROCKYMARSHMELLOW's Photo ROCKYMARSHMELLOW 15 Aug 2014

Typical yanks, 'this video is not available in your country'... stupid, fat yank sweaty horrible cunts.
Quote

Manchester Hitman's Photo Manchester Hitman 16 Aug 2014

 ROCKYMARSHMELLOW, on 15 August 2014 - 10:54 AM, said:

Typical yanks, 'this video is not available in your country'... stupid, fat yank sweaty horrible cunts.

You've probably seen it but it's on YouTube on showtimes channel
Quote

hitman_hatton1's Photo hitman_hatton1 16 Aug 2014

https://www.youtube....6BtKi45eHFGAduw

eddie hearn looking dapper in his shades. :D
Quote

Manchester Hitman's Photo Manchester Hitman 16 Aug 2014

 hitman_hatton1, on 16 August 2014 - 05:26 AM, said:

https://www.youtube....6BtKi45eHFGAduw

eddie hearn looking dapper in his shades. :D/>

Fast Eddie loves his trips to America to bring over 'brit bums' to get beat up!
Quote